Download or view guides to various databases and other topics. Print copies of most handouts are available at the Libraries as well.
Guides to CLICnet and InterLibrary Loan
Guide to CLICnet How to Use My CLICnet Finding CSC masters theses and research papers on CLICnet Guide to Interlibrary Loan
Guides to CSC Favorites Databases (All guides in PDF)
Guides to all other CSC Databases (All guides in PDF)
Guides to Databases A-J ACS Journals Alt-Health Watch AMED (Alternative Medicine) America: History & Life Art Full Text ATLA Religion Database Biological Abs Business Source Premier Catholic Periodical & Lit Index CIAO Classical Music Library Cochrane ComAbs Computer Database Consulta CQ Researcher Credo Reference ERIC Expanded Academic FSTA HaPI Health Reference Center HealthSource Historical Abs Informe InfoTrac (PowerSearch) InfoTrac (original interface) JSTOR
Guides to Databases L-Z Lexis-Nexis Library, Info Sci & Tech Abstracts Library Lit Minn Magazine Index MLA Bibliography Morningstar Music Index NetLibrary New Testament Abstracts Old Testament Abstracts ONEsearch OT Search PAIS Philosopher's Index PowerSearch databases Project MUSE ProQuest Education Journals ProQuest Newspapers PsycINFO PubMed ScienceDirect Social Work Abs Sociological/Soc Serv ValueLine Women's Wear Daily
Other Helpful Guides
Locating Journal Articles Evaluating sources found on the Web What is a Scholarly Journal? Finding Test and Measurement Instruments
This page is--http://library.stkate.edu/guides/handouts.html Written by Anika Fajardo Maintained by the staff of the College of St. Catherine LibrariesComments to Last updated February 22, 2008 ©1995-2008 The College of St. Catherine Libraries